This exhibition includes Peter Coffin’s installation Grow Your Own: Micronations, Concept Nations, and Independent Sovereign States from Around the World at CAAC consists of materials granted by the following micronations:

Amorph / YKON, AVL-Ville, Christiania, The Civilization of Llhuros, Commonwealth of New Island, The Conch Republic, The Empire of Atlantium, EVRU (Evrugo Mental State), The Foreign Culture Institute, Fusa, Glacier Republic, Grand Duchy of Pinsk, The Independent State of Okinawa, The Inner Realm of Patria, The Kalakuta Republic (Fela Anikulapo Kuti), Kingdom of Araucania and Patagonia / The Mapuche Nation, Kingdom of Bannesled, The Kingdoms of Elgaland-Vargaland, The Kingdom of Elleore, The Kingdom of EnenKio, Kingdom of Humanity, The Kingdom of Talossa, Ladonia, The Lost Colony of Antarctica, The Muster (Allison Smith), Nadiria, Naminara Republic, Neutral Capital (Peter Simensky), The New Free State of Caroline, The New United States of America, Nutopia (John Lennon y Yoko Ono), Principality of Freedonia, The Principality of Nova Arcadia, Principality of Sealand, Principality of Trinidad, Rep├║blica de Whangamomona, The Republic of Anodyne, The Republic of Georgia, Rep├║blica de la isla de las Rosas, Republic of Kugelmugel, Republic of Lakotah, The Republic of Mauritius, The Republic of Molossia, Republic of Perejil-Leyla, Seborga, The State of Jefferson, The State of Kirpikistan, State of NSK, The State of Sabotage, Sultanate of Upper Yaffa, Transnational Republic, United Independent State of the East River, The United States of Islam, World Citizen.