Ash 6.6 | KREV X – The 10th Anniversary of the Foundation of the Kingdoms


Released: 2002
2 CDs in plastic wallet + insert photography by Annika von Hausswolff

This release marks the tenth anniversary of the moment when. at 12 noon on 27th of May, 1992, the State Of Elgaland-Vargaland was proclaimed by Leif Elggren, founder of Elgaland, and CM von Hausswolff, founder of Vargaland, with exclusive tracks from Ryoji Ikeda, Mika Vainio, Bigert & Bergstrom, John Duncan, Oren Ambarchi, Chris Watson, Jim O’Rourke, Lary 7, AER, Bruce Gilbert, Edvard Graham Lewis, Fennesz and many others…